When you first register you must log off then log on again or simply refresh and new options will appear. You can create a new campaign by clicking the “My Project” tab.

This is because when a account is first created it has the default permissions. Only the first three tabs will display immediately. Once the system register the account, on first login, is when it applies any other appropriate permissions and information about the account. So the rest of the tabs do not display until then.